Skip the line – car rental

Yesterday we flew into Orlando International.  We landed within minutes of 3 other jumbo jets Aith another just behind us.  Immigration was full and we were held on the plane for 40 minutes before we could disembark.  We then joined the back of a long queue to clear immigration, then customs and then had to wait for tram to take us across to the terminal building.

I still left smiling though!  I was smiling because I had checked in for my Alamo car rental before I left the UK.  I then clicked on the skip the line button and was able to register my drivers licence details and credit card from home.

So yesterday I was able to skip the line, we went directly to the car garage and within minutes had selected our car of choice and left the building.  It made me very happy!

Leave a Reply

